Savanah Storm and Taylor Nicole Named Trophy Presenters for 40th Annual XRCO Awards

By | March 22, 2024


The sultry sirens will join hosts Lauren Phillips and Caitlin Bell at the May 5th event.

For Immediate Release: March 22nd, 2024

(HOLLYWOOD, CA) The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) proudly announces that adult actresses Savanah Storm and Taylor Nicole have been named as the trophy presenters for the highly anticipated 40th Annual XRCO Awards.

Renowned for their contributions to the adult entertainment industry, Savanah Storm and Taylor Nicole will grace the stage at Boardners in Hollywood on Cinco De Mayo, May 5th, 2024. The event promises to be a celebration of excellence, recognizing outstanding achievements in adult film production and performance.

"We are thrilled to have Savanah Storm and Taylor Nicole join us as trophy presenters for our 40th anniversary," said XRCO chairman Dirty Bob. "Their presence adds to the sexiness and excitement of this milestone event."

The XRCO Awards ceremony is a free, industry-only event, welcoming all those who work in the adult entertainment industry. Attendees can expect an unforgettable evening filled with accolades, camaraderie, and entertainment.

Sponsors of the 40th annual XRCO Awards include Adult Empire, AdultTime, ATMLA, Brazzers, Galaxy Publicity,, Lucidflix, Lexi Luna/Luna Prod., MILFY, Nightmoves Multimedia, SS Ent/the Mall, and Star Factory PR. Limited sponsorship opportunities are currently available. Contact Dirty Bob ( for more information.

For more information about the 40th Annual XRCO Awards and to stay updated on event details, please visit

For more XRCO, visit:

Download XRCO promotional images:

Media requests for the XRCO Awards, please contact Star Factory PR:
(818) 732-0191

A Press Release by
Star Factory PR

Leave a Reply