Media Alert: Last Call For Media Registration For The 39th Annual XRCO Awards

By | May 9, 2023


(Hollywood, CA) - The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) is pleased to announce that media registration is open for the 39th annual XRCO Awards, set to take place on May 11th, 2023, at Boardners in Hollywood on 1652 N. Cherokee Ave.

The event will celebrate the finest movies, videos, performers, and directors in the industry and will be attended by top names in entertainment.

Hosted by Jennifer White and Linzee Ryder, the XRCO Awards will feature a red carpet, and winners will be announced live during the event. Heart-On Girls (Trophy Girls) for the awards are Caitlin Bell And Lily Starfire.

Performers expected to attend include Blake Blossom, Nicole Doshi, Vanna Bardot, Freya Parker, Ana Foxxx, Laney Grey, Cherry Kiss, Jada Kai, Ember Snow, Ameena Green, Silvia Saige, Tanya Tate, and more.

The 39th annual XRCO Awards Show, presented by LoyalFans, is a free industry-only event. Also sponsoring are The Mall/SS Ent, Axel Braun, ATMLA, IAFD, AdultTime, Slayed, Brazzers, Liqued Death, NightMoves Magazine, Angela White, and Star Factory PR.

Media members who are interested in covering this star-studded event are encouraged to contact Star Factory PR at

Don't miss out on the opportunity to cover the 39th annual XRCO Awards, where the best and brightest in the adult entertainment industry will come together for a night to remember.

For more information, please visit the XRCO Awards website at

Star Factory PR


Leave a Reply